ARTIST: Various
RELEASE TITLE: Beatport Opening Tracks Indie Dance & Nu Disco August 2017
GENRES: Indie Dance & Nu Disco
RELEASE DATE: 2017-08-22
QUALITY: 320kbps CBR Joint Stereo 44100Hz
SIZE: 285 MB

Download link

This content is protected. Please enter the captcha to access the download link(s).


Argoman – Chimicalissimo (Dub Mix) 08:02 160bpm D#min
Crazy P – One True Light (Original Mix) 06:08 120bpm Amin
David Douglas – Highway Of Love (Polynation Remix) 07:31 106bpm Fmin
Fernando – Sometimes (Original Mix) 06:24 120bpm A#min
Funboys – Gnarlivale (Roe Deers Remix) 05:20 120bpm A♯min
K.Bytes – Solar Fox (Original Mix) 03:29 118bpm C♯min
Kraak & Smaak – Scorched feat. IVAR (Extended Mix) 04:37 118bpm A♯maj
Monika – Secret In The Dark (Turbotito Remix) 05:43 110bpm Amaj
Rabo & Snob – Let You Know (Original Mix) 06:52 117bpm Bmin
Red Axes – Tantram Power (Original Mix) 04:31 120bpm Amaj
Rigopolar – Sun Of Lemuria (Original Mix) 06:35 113bpm Cmin
Roe Deers – Talk To Shaboo (Zombies In Miami Remix) 07:38 115bpm Dmin
Roe Deers – You Can Not Vote For Yourself (Original Mix) 07:02 120bpm Fmaj
Sandboards – Miami 97 (Original Mix) 07:22 120bpm Fmaj
Soulwax – Close to Paradise (Original Mix) 07:07 105bpm Amaj
The Emperor Machine – Africa V2 (Original Mix) 06:50 120bpm Fmaj
Tronik Youth – Malice Of Absence (Richard Sen Remix) 06:21 116bpm Dmin
Tunnelvisions – Guava (Original Mix) 03:30 112bpm Dmin
TWINKIDS – Love Story Wa Totsuzen Ni (Original Mix) 04:40 115bpm Amin
Velferd – The City That Drowned (Original Mix) 07:59 122bpm Amaj


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here